Month: March 2016

Program Faculty Awarded

Casey Cobb, Morgaen Donaldson, Kimberly LeChasseur, Rachael Gabriel, Richard Gonzales, and Sarah Woulfin received the 2015 AERA Division L Outstanding Policy Report Award.

Morgaen Donaldson received the 2015 AERA Division A Emerging Scholar Award.

Richard Gonzales served on the English Language Acquisition/Educational Equity Task Force convened by Speaker Sharkey to make recommendations to improve academic and social outcomes for the English Language Learner population in CT.