Faculty

Dr. Jennifer E. (Bruening) McGarry
Department Head
Professor
jennifer.bruening@uconn.edu

Dr. Michael F. Buckley
Associate Executive Director, CT Association of Schools
Adjunct Professor
michael.f.buckley@uconn.edu

Dr. Morgaen L. Donaldson
Associate Professor
morgaen.donaldson@uconn.edu

Dr. Shaun Dougherty
Assistant Professor
shaun.dougherty@uconn.edu

Dr. Michele Femc-Bagwell
Assistant Professor in Residence
michele.femc-bagwell@uconn.edu

Dr. Erica Fernández
Assistant Professor
erica.fernandez@uconn.edu

Dr. Richard Gonzales
Director, Educational Leadership Preparation Programs
Assistant Professor in Residence
richard.gonzales@uconn.edu

Dr. Preston Green
Professor
preston.green@uconn.edu

Jennifer Michno
Clinical Instructor/Assistant Clinical Professor
Coordinator of UCAPP Residency
jennifer.michno@uconn.edu

Dr. Diane Ullman
Program Advisor
diane.ullman@uconn.edu

Dr. Jennie Weiner
Assistant Professor
jennie.weiner@uconn.edu

Dr. Sarah Woulfin
Assistant Professor
sarah.woulfin@uconn.edu

 

To learn more about our faculty and their areas of expertise click here