Adjunct Faculty

 

Evette Avila
Program Coordinator, CT Center for School Change
eavila@ctschoolchange.org
 
Melony Brady-Shanley
Principal, Hartford Public Schools
bradm002@hartfordschools.org
 
Dr. Miguel Cardona
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning, Meriden Public Schools
miguel.cardona@meridenk12.org

Jane Currie
Director of Special Services (retired)
Farmington Public Schools
curriejhc@mac.com

Peter Dart
Principal, Hartford Public Schools
dartp001@hartfordpublicschools.org

Dr. Paul Freeman
Superintendent, Guilford Public Schools
freemanp@guilford.k12.ct.us

Dr. Holly Hageman
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction, Region 17 Schools
hhageman@rsd17.org

Terrell Hill
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources, Windsor, CT

Betsy Gunsalus
Director of Elementary Curriculum, Simsbury Public Schools
bgunsalus@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Kelly M. Lyman
Assistant Superintendent, Region 15
lymankelly@gmail.com

Joanne Manginelli

Dr. Erin McGurk
Director of Educational Services, Ellington Public Schools
emcgurk@ellingtonschools.net

Thomas Mooney
Professor in Residence, Neag School of Education
Adjunct Professor, UConn Law School
tmooney@goodwin.com

Erin Murray
Assistant Superintendent, Simsbury Public Schools
emurray@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Dr. Isobel Stevenson
Program Coordinator, CT Center for School Change
istevenson@ctschoolchange.org

Howard Thiery
Superintendent, Region 17 Schools
hthiery@rsd17.org

Cristopher Winters
Headmaster, Greenwich High School
chris_winters@greenwich.k12.ct.us